Peanut, tree nuts and other nut allergies are a serious concern to millions of people, including members of my own family. It is important to know that many of our products contain these nuts and all of our products are processed on equipment that uses peanuts and tree nuts.
Gluten is a focus for many people. Chocolate itself does not contain gluten however there are opportunities in the processing and manufacturing operations to introduce substances that contain gluten and so there is always a risk of cross-contamination. All of our products are processed on shared equipment which also run gluten-containing foods so out of an abundance of caution we do not certify our products as gluten-free.
As with any food product, if there is a health concern regarding potential allergy then it is advisable and prudent to avoid the product. If you have any questions about allergies and our products, then please contact us.