315-673-4098 Contact


Peanut, tree nuts and other nut allergies are a serious concern to millions of people, including members of my own family.  It is important to know that many of our products contain these nuts and all of our products are processed on equipment that uses peanuts, tree nuts, wheat, dairy, eggs and soy.

In addition, many of our toppings, particularly some of the candy toppings and sugar decorations may contain common allergens such as eggs, tree nuts, peanuts, dairy, wheat and soy. We list allergens on the ingredient label that all of our products come with.

Gluten is also a focus for many people. Chocolate itself does not contain gluten however there are opportunities in the processing and manufacturing operations to introduce ingredients that do contain gluten and so there is always a risk of exposure. Since many of the products we make do contain gluten, and since all of our products are processed on shared equipment, out of an abundance of caution we do not certify our products as gluten-free.

As with any food product, if there is a health concern regarding potential allergy then it is advisable and prudent to avoid the product. If you have any questions about allergies and our products, then please contact us.

food allergy warning information  For Chocolate Pizzas and other specialty items 

For truffles & items in display case: food allergy information for truffles

    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop